Saving Willowbrook

£3.75

1 in stock

Believe In Design 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

  • Check Mark Satisfaction Guaranteed
  • Check Mark No Hassle Refunds
  • Check Mark Secure Payments
SAFE CHECKOUT
  • Visa Card
  • MasterCard
  • American Express
Category:

Description

Futures are fought for and love is found afresh in the Wiltshire countryside…

When Ella discovers that her husband, Miles, is secretly planning to sell the farm her family has owned for hundreds of years, it’s the final straw. Her already rocky marriage is over.

Determined to save Willowbrook and protect her daughter’s future, Ella resolves to build the farm into a successful B&B. New arrival in the village Cameron offers to help, but can Ella trust her instincts?

With a determined and vindictive Miles plaguing her efforts, Ella must find the courage to put faith in Cameron if she hopes to save her home.

An emotional contemporary saga of family and commitment perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Jojo Moyes.

Praise for Saving Willowbrook

‘This gentle English romance will keep readers happily entertained’ Booklist

Brand new price £1.99

Additional information

Weight 1000 g

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Saving Willowbrook”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *